Volume 15, Issue 3

Karl W. Einolf, Ph.D. President


Institutional Advancement

Dan Grigg Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Dave Stevens Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Tracina Smith Director of Development
Lauren Zuber
Director of Alumni Relations
Nikole Spitznaugle Advancement Database Manager
Neal Quandt, MBA ’16 Advancement Services Manager
Rachel Jones Assistant Director for Alumni and Student Engagement
Erin Johnson Grants Manager
Megan Drake Administrative Assistant and Gift Processor



Brian Engelhart Vice President for Marketing and Communication
Matt Bair Director of Marketing and Communication
Julie Farison Creative Director
Lucinda Neff Graphic Designer
Sarah Suraci Graphic Designer
Joel Kuhn, BS ’12 Web Developer
Bethany Lowe UX/UI Developer
Jennifer Murphy Director of Marketing, College of Professional Studies
Amber Owens Social Media Manager
Randy Smith Photo and Video Producer


Indiana Tech online: IndianaTech.edu

Please send comments, news and feature story ideas to:

Indiana Tech
attn: Marketing
1600 E. Washington Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46803

phone: 260.422.5561 or 800.937.2448, ext. 2250
email: Marketing@IndianaTech.edu

The editors reserve the right to edit articles for length and clarity.
Articles may be reproduced with permission and proper attribution.

Our Mission: Indiana Tech provides learners a professional education; prepares
them for active participation, career advancement and leadership
in the global 21st century society; and motivates them toward a life
of significance and worth.