Volume 19, Issue 3

Karl W. Einolf, Ph.D. President

Institutional Advancement
Dan Grigg Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Dave Stevens Senior Director of Institutional Advancement
Mary Lasits Senior Director of Institutional Advancement
Jennifer Ross Director of Advancement Services and Executive Operations
Kristi Jarmus
Director of Alumni Relations
Kayla Paz Director of Advancement Services
Erin Johnson Assistant Director of Institutional Advancement and Grants Administration

Brian Engelhart Vice President for Marketing and Communication
Matt Bair Director of Marketing and Communication
Jennifer Murphy Director of Marketing, College of Professional Studies
Julie Farison Creative Director
Sarah Suraci Graphic Designer
Elle Helm Graphic Designer
Joel Kuhn, BS ’12 Web Developer
Randy Smith Director of Photo and Video
Amber Owens, MBA 21 Social Media Manager 

Indiana Tech online: indianatech.edu

Please send comments, news and feature story ideas to:
Indiana Tech
attn: Marketing
1600 E. Washington Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46803

phone: 260.422.5561 or 800.937.2448, ext. 2250
email: marketing@indianatech.edu

The editors reserve the right to edit articles for length and clarity.
Articles may be reproduced with permission and proper attribution.

Our Mission: Indiana Tech provides learners a professional education; prepares them for active participation, career advancement and leadership in the global 21st century society; and motivates them toward a life of significance and worth.